Deathstalkers MC Box Set Books 1-3

Deathstalkers MC Box Set Books 1-3

by Alexis Noelle

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Deathstalkers MC Box Set Books 1-3 by Alexis Noelle

How hot can you handle it?

They are bikers.
They are rough, rugged, and raunchy.

The men of the Deathstalker MC Club are also loyal to the core. They stand by their club without question or fear, and when it comes to their women, there's no holding them back.
They love fiercely and ferociously.
These men play for keeps, getting what they want when they want it.

No excuses.
No exceptions.
No turning back.

So hop on and take a ride on the wild side--if you dare.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157465650
Publisher: Alexis Noelle
Publication date: 03/13/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 86,548
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Deathstalkers MC Box Set Books 1-3 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series.
badkat17us More than 1 year ago
I can’t say enough about these books. There is action, hot alpha males, danger, sadness, heartbreak, and more. Three different couples find their way to their happily ever after. The club is a family and they are always there for each other. The club has a way of saving people. Not always in the way you think it would. Sometimes all you need is for someone not to judge you and that is what the club and its members do. All the characters in the series are fantastic. Almost all of them didn’t have that great of a childhood, some worse than others. Either way all them had something happen that lead them to the club. Alexis writes fantastic story lines that pull you in and leave you wanting more. These hot alpha males would do anything for their women and the club. I can’t wait to read more books in this series. I was given this book in return for an honest review.
LiveLaughandLoveBooks More than 1 year ago
The Deathstalkers MC Boxset by Alexis Noelle has the first three books in the series. Which are; Corrupted, Heinous and Chaos. I give this boxset four stars for being super awesome at keeping me interested while making me laugh and cry. There are some scenes that aren’t for the faint of heart. So obviously not for everyone. But the steamy scenes make your heart pump, that’s for sure! Alexis Noelle is an amazing writer, she makes her characters strong and impressionable and how she writes her stories is awesome as well. *I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. I was not compensated for my review, and I was not required to write a positive review. The opinion expressed here is my own.*