Deathsworn Arc: Rise of the Archmage

Deathsworn Arc: Rise of the Archmage

by Martyn Stanley

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Deathsworn Arc: Rise of the Archmage by Martyn Stanley

Saul Karza has defied the Isharian Church.

Now Melchiot is after his blood and desperate to silence anyone who may reveal the 'Truth'.

With quisitors, assassins, elves and verkreath, all after them - it's definitely time for the companions to head to Votrex's home.

On the way though, they chance upon another gravian, a ghost from Brael's past. Can he finally get his curse removed and regain his ability to perform magic?

The Deathsworn Arc Series of Dark, Epic Fantasy Adventure Novels:-
Deathsworn Arc : The Last Dragon Slayer
Deathsworn Arc 2 : The Verkreath Horror
Deathsworn Arc 3 : The Blood Queen
Deathsworn Arc 4 : Rise of the Archmage

The Deathsworn Arc contains graphic violence and mature themes.
Recommended for readers 15+ only.

Enjoyed this book? Look for 'The Lambton Worm' and it's exciting sequel 'Return of the Worm Slayer', also by Martyn Stanley

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152981025
Publisher: Martyn Stanley
Publication date: 04/19/2016
Series: Deathsworn Arc
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 698,743
File size: 570 KB

About the Author

Martyn Stanley is the author of 'The Deathsworn Arc' a epic fantasy adventures series dragons. He lives near the Staffordshire/Cheshire border in England, with his long suffering wife and two small children. Martyn has always enjoyed epic fantasy novels and began reading them at a young age, starting with 'The Hobbit', ending with 'The Inheritance Cycle' and including everything in between. His 'Deathsworn Arc' is more than a hack and slash, swords and sorcery series. It examines, faith, companionship, morality, pragmatism and more. If the characters of 'The Deathsworn Arc' come across as strange, it's partly because they're intended to. It isn't a series which will be dragged out indefinitely, it has a beginning, a middle and a definite end. He already has the plot for his second series forming in his head. To write is to create characters and to have freedom for them to succeed or fail and to travel wherever you want them to, and meet who ever you want them to meet. He sincerely hopes you enjoy reading his epic fantasy adventure series 'The Deathsworn Arc' as much as he enjoyed writing it.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews