ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940164443979
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
December (The Souls of the Stars Saga, #1)

December (The Souls of the Stars Saga, #1)

by Karen A. Granovsky

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Perfect for fans of Star Trek.

 

Over a hundred years in the future, Earth has fallen under the invasion of a hostile alien race—the Drevi. Half the human population has been captured as specimens, while the rest are fighting for their lives in a resistance movement that has suffered more defeats than achieved victories.

 

Ted Anderson, a 42-year-old information specialist from the American States, thought nothing could save him from his new life. In spite of being an aide to a leading Drevi scientist who treats him well, he is reminded every day what he truly is. A specimen. An Inferior with no future.

 

Then he crosses paths with two strange new aliens, their assignment to investigate and aid their government in determining whether it should intervene to help free a subjugated humanity. And all of Ted's dreams come true. He matters. He's going to travel to a distant world to advocate on behalf of his people. And most of all, he is free again.

 

Now Ted is drawn into a dangerous conflict to save all he knows and loves. But the fate of more than just humanity might rest on his shoulders.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164443979
Publisher: Loyalty Press
Publication date: 12/04/2018
Series: The Souls of the Stars Saga
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 403 KB

Customer Reviews