Deception at Gabriel's Trails: The Complete Series

Deception at Gabriel's Trails: The Complete Series

by Mirika Mayo Cornelius

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Two years after the Murders at Gabriel's Trails, one would think every secret murder is solved and laid to rest. However, just when you think there is peace, Deceptions reveal themselves straight out of those same hostile streets.

Alexis is no longer an innocent, young girl making foolish mistakes, and the young man who was cut from her life is no longer naive. The streets of Gabriel's Trails have become a savage hunting ground, and there are many more foolish lives to deceive.

Welcome back to Gabriel's Trails.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156817689
Publisher: Akirim Press
Publication date: 10/30/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 228
File size: 504 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews