Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now


by Ella Ardent

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


How far will Joanna go to defend her privacy—and will Mike defend her choice?

When Joanna learns that Rex has planned a public exhibition of his photographs, she fears that he'll include the ones he's taken of her—but Rex is willing to leave them out, for a price. How far will Joanna go to protect her privacy? Will the real price be her relationship with Mike?
The Plume Series is a serialized romance with a love triangle (and a happy ending), published in nine novellas. The novellas should be read in order.
1. Submission
2. Surrender
3. Seduction
4. Deception
5. Exhibition
6. Exposure
7. Flashback
8. Switch
9. Celebration
The series is also available in ebook and print in three collections (of three novellas each) and a complete volume of the entire story.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044704718
Publisher: Ella Ardent
Publication date: 03/13/2012
Series: The Plume , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 871 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

I’m Ella Ardent and I love stories of passion, romance and happily-ever-after. I’ve been writing and publishing my stories since 2011 when Rex appeared in my imagination and launched my publishing adventure. When I’m not writing or dreaming about my stories, I’m planning trips, trying new recipes or dancing barefoot with my husband.

Customer Reviews