by V. Fitzgerald


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


The ILLUSION Trilogy Continues...

Seven years ago, fashion designer Alexis Costillano found herself caught up in an ILLUSION-a deadly motorcycle club underworld with notorious Screaming Skulls president, Black Jack Trolley at the wheel. But it was Jack's right-hand man-Riley "Wylie Coyote" Jackson-that posed the greatest threat: the one to Lexi's heart.

Now hidden in plain sight, Lexi finds herself face-to-face with a past she was sworn to be protected from-and the men she never thought she'd see again. Ensnared in a dark web of old rivalries, new games and deadly deceits, true love is put to the test as all roads lead to...DECEPTION.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781507831694
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/20/2015
Pages: 458
Sales rank: 1,230,391
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.02(d)

About the Author

V. Fitzgerald is a novelist, poet and journalist. When she's not at her full-time job, she's writing and enjoying life with her family in her Southern Oregon home. V. has written four books, with ILLUSION as the first in a published trilogy. DECEPTION is book two of that series and REDEMPTION is the dramatic conclusion . . . Feel free to visit the author and the Screaming Skulls M.C. at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews