Decrypto: Unlock Your Life Journey

Decrypto: Unlock Your Life Journey

by Linda K Ford


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28


Unlock Your Life Journey

Unveil the mystery of your life and embark on an extraordinary voyage of discovery. “Decrypto: Unlock Your Life Journey” was written with you in mind.

Whether you have it all, are searching to find yourself, or live with regrets and what-ifs, Decrypto is the key to opening the door to changing your life.

You will gain an in-depth understanding of your thoughts, emotions and life, as you discover what is happening to you and why. Your newfound self-awareness will empower you to make positive and long-lasting changes, to create the life you are longing for.

Be inspired to find a new direction, as you ignite the passion to follow your dreams.

Change starts now!

Promo video of book:

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780648299004
Publisher: Linda K Ford Author
Publication date: 06/02/2018
Pages: 164
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.00(h) x 0.45(d)

About the Author

I have an avid love of being in, on, or by the sea. During the 1990's, I embarked on an extraordinary, 15-month, sailing adventure, from New Zealand to England. It was not until some years later that I wrote my first book "Caution to the Wind," about this life-changing experience.

Travel is a special interest of mine, as is exploring different theories of thought. My life is a journey of discovery, where I am driven by a deep curiosity, to unravel how our thoughts & emotions, influence, and impact, on the life we live. My love affair with the ocean, combined with a genuine passion to support others, is the inspiration behind my writing.

I live in Sydney, Australia, with my partner Ivan, and two young grandchildren. I have worked for many years as a Social Worker and a Natural Therapy Practitioner.

Table of Contents

Decrypto: Unlock Your Life Journey- promo video

Table of Contents

  • Introduction: How it All Started. (Page 3)
  • Chapter One: The Search. (Page 9)
  • Chapter Two: Footprints in the Sand. (Page 13)
  • Chapter Three: A Reflection on Emotions. (Page 19)
  • Chapter Four: The Eye of Reality. (Page 29)
    • Discover the Hidden You. (Page 31)
    • Starting A Journal. (Page 32)

  • Chapter Five: The Blank Canvas. (Page 37)
    • Letting Go of Emotional Blocks. (Page 42)
    • Sarah’s Childhood. (Page 43)

  • Chapter Six: Defeat. (Page 47)
    • Sam’s Experience of Defeat. (Page 49)

  • Chapter Seven: Inaccuracies of Thought. (Page 57)
    • Mental versus Physical Tiredness. (Page 61)
    • Strategies to Deal with Emotions. (Page 63)
    • Find Out What Works for You. (Page 64)

  • Chapter Eight: To Observe or Participate. (Page 69)
    • Stephen’s Experience. (Page 69)
    • Mindfulness—Walking Meditation. (Page 72)
    • To Be in a Place of Stillness or Quietness. (Page 73)

  • Chapter Nine: The Will. (Page 77)
    • Jane’s Battle. (Page 78)

  • Chapter Ten: The Void. (Page 83)
    • Carol Breaks Free. (Page 85)
    • Redefine Yourself and Reassess Your Life. (Page 87)

  • Chapter Eleven: Diving Deep. (Page 91)
    • The Little You. (Page 95)
    • Praise Yourself and Give Focus to the Positive. (Page 98)
    • Innocence. (Page 99)

  • Chapter Twelve: Inherited Legacies. (Page 103)
    • Working with Children. (Page 105)

  • Chapter Thirteen: Emotions and Health. (Page 115)
  • Chapter Fourteen: Leave the Past Behind. (Page 121)
  • Chapter Fifteen: Relinquish and Rechoose. (Page 127)
    • How You Can Use This Method. (Page 128)
    • How to Start. (Page 129)
    • Sarah’s Outcome. (Page 136)

  • Chapter Sixteen: The Power of Manifesting. (Page 141)
  • Chapter Seventeen: Dream Big. (Page 149)
    • Create a Dream Catcher. (Page 151)
    • Empower Positive Thought. (Page 152)

  • About The Author. (Page 156)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews