Deep Sea Death

Deep Sea Death

by Nick Carter

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780515101539
Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
Publication date: 10/01/1989
Series: Nick Carter Killmaster Series
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 5.00(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Nick Carter is a pseudonym used by various authors who have contributed to the 'Nick Carter' series, which are usually written in first person. Ostensibly written by Nick Carter himself, the books in this series were the work of John R. Coryell (1848–1924), Frederick Van Rensselaer Dey (1861–1922), Thomas C. Harbaugh (1849–1924), and Eugene T. Sawyer (1847–1924).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews