Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Deeper Trance

Deeper Trance


Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andrea Anatola   Vocals
Sofia Lovgren   Vocals
Nina Gerhard   Vocals

Technical Credits

Doors   Composer
Benny Andersson   Composer
Robert Nickson   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Björn Ulvaeus   Composer
Pål Waaktaar   Composer
Mike Smith   Producer
Andy Lee   Composer,Producer
René Merkelbach   Composer
Vincent de Moor   Composer,Producer
Mario Più   Arranger
Louise Bailey   Composer
Stig Anderson   Composer
Roberto Concina   Composer
Thorsten Adler   Composer,Producer
A. Lee   Composer
DJ Shah   Producer
Carnell   Producer
Holm   Producer
M. Piperno   Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
DJ Cor Fijneman   Composer,Producer
S. Sharp   Composer,Producer
Roger P. Shah   Composer
Joy Kitikonti   Arranger
Lazard   Producer,Remixing
M.I.K.E.   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Morsley   Producer
Regi Penxten   Producer
Rough Mullar   Composer,Producer
Filip Vandueren   Producer
Ron van den Beuken   Composer,Producer
Ronski Speed   Composer,Producer
Jan Loechel   Producer
Pete Lee   Composer,Producer
Grant Kearney   Composer,Producer
Jan Hoppe   Producer
DJ E-Maxx   Producer,Remixing
Anthony Cartier   Producer
Rikard Fredriksson   Composer
Vadim Zhukov   Composer,Producer
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews