Deer Lodge: A Tribute To George Jones

Deer Lodge: A Tribute To George Jones


Product Details

Release Date: 01/21/2014
Label: Deer Lodge (Bur400)
UPC: 0678277228429
catalogNumber: 25

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ed Allen   Bass,Background Vocals
Tony Coleman   Drums
Chris Peterson   Electric Guitar
Dave Reisch   Bass
Stephanie Lynn   Vocals
Craig Eastman   Bass,Dobro,Guitar,Mandolin
Luther Russell   Acoustic Guitar
Paul Brainard   Pedal Steel Guitar,Trumpet
Josh Todd   Telecaster
Scott Hay   Pedal Steel Guitar
Zia McCabe   Vocals
Kevin Healy   Fiddle
Nate Wallace   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Scott McPherson   Drums
David Lipkind   Harmonica
Freddy Trujillo   Bass
Ned Folkerth   Drums
Morgan Geer   Vocals,Machines,Fender Telecaster
Brandon Schott   Sounds
Lewi Longmire   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Erik Clampitt   Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar,Vocals
Fernando Viciconte   Vocals
Catherine Feeny   Vocals
Alison Rice   Vocals
Hank Sinatra   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Keeter Stuart   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Franz Sanger   Fiddle
Andy Reed   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Tyler Stenson   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Bob Shoemaker   Bass,Electric Guitar
Dov Rosenblatt   Group Member
Kenny Feinstein   Fiddle,Mandolin,Vocals
Pat Norris   Bass
Harley James   Acoustic Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar,Vocals
Ryan Dobrowski   Drums
Dan Eccles   Electric Guitar
Kevin Major   Drums
Kevin Marcotte   Bass,Vocals
Chris Walther   Bass
Nalin Silva   Guitar
Rich Peterson   Bass
Randy Yearout   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Luke Ydstie   Bass,Vocals
Kati Claborn   Guitar,Vocals
Joel Meredith   Organ,Pedal Steel Guitar
Brian Gardiner   Drums
Kevin Blackwell   Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Chad Lanning   Bass
W.C. Beck   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Gabe Rozzell   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Bert Sperling   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Owen Grace   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Wendy Sue Rosloff   Drums
Wayne "Wayniac" Waits   Conga
Tyler Gaston   Guitar,Vocals
Tristan Trotter   Drums
Tracey Fordice   Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Topher Walbert   Bass,Vocals
Talia Osteen   Group Member
Rusty Blake   Dobro
Rudy Spain   Bass
Ross Macdonald   Harmonica
Rachel Rice   Background Vocals
Peter Daggatt   Guitar
Pete Lampe   Bass
Garrett Burt   Guitar,Vocals
Garen Gaston   Keyboards
Gabrielle Macrae   Violin,Vocals
Ezra Meredith   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Dean Miles   Drums
Dean Gorman   Guitar
Darrin Craig   Acoustic Guitar
Darka Dusty   Background Vocals
Christa De Mayo   Vocals
Christa Buckland   Vocals
Carra Stasney   Guitar,Vocals
Bret Ervin Lien   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Ben Cosloy   Guitar
Bebe Kern   Vocals
Rënö   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Leslie Beia   Vocals
Von Porter   Organ
Van Coffey   Pedal Steel Guitar
RJ Abbate   Slide Guitar
Ned Faulhaber   Bass
Motor Jeffries   Guitar
Mary Rondthaler   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Lucky Noreen   Drums
Lindsie Feathers   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Kristin Wells   Bass
Keith McCarthy   Bass
Johnnie Corrie   Drums
Joe Brennan   Drums
Jim Toussaint   Fiddle
Jim Wallace   Bass
Jesse Cunningham   Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jessica Marugg   Upright Bass
Jenn "Huck" Huckins   Fiddle
Ian Miller   Electric Guitar
Luke Price   Fiddle

Technical Credits

Wellspring   Producer,Engineer
Shawn Smith   Producer
Craig Eastman   Producer
Luther Russell   Producer
Brandon Schott   Arranger,Producer
Collin Hegna   Engineer
Bert Sperling   Producer
Ezra Meredith   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Deer Lodge: George Jones 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Truly an amazing and comprehensive collection.  One of a kind.