Defeated Songs

Defeated Songs

by The Mantra Above the Spotless Melt Moon


$8.77 $9.99 Save 12% Current price is $8.77, Original price is $9.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22

Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/2010
Label: Rarenoise Records
UPC: 5060197760076
catalogNumber: 8
Rank: 237386

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mantra Above the Spotless Melt Moon   Primary Artist
David "Hope" Famularo   Synthesizer,Bass,Vocals,fender rhodes,Group Member
Adriana Salomone   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Giovanni Sica   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Salvio Sibillo   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Luigi Nobile   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano
Maurizio Oliviero   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Helder Pedro   Artwork
Mantra Above the Spotless Melt Moon   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Gianluca D'Ambrosio   Engineer
Luigi Nobile   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews