Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Defected Clubland Adventures: 10 Years in the House, Vol. 2

Defected Clubland Adventures: 10 Years in the House, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

India   Vocals
Jocelyn Brown   Vocals
Kathy Brown   Vocals
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Roland Clarke   Vocals
Christian Hirt   Keyboards
Karlon Brooks   Background Vocals
LT Brown   Vocals
Sergio "Scientific Soul" Flores   Keyboards
KT Brooks   Background Vocals
Lavon Greene   Background Vocals
Tony Sherman   Vocals

Technical Credits

Robin Lee   Producer
Tinga Stewart   Composer
Manu Dibango   Composer
Jazzie B.   Composer
Mike Dunn   Composer,Producer
Gary Hudgins   Composer
Eric Kupper   Composer,Producer
Gil Scott-Heron   Composer
Sean Spencer   Composer
Hubert Tubbs   Composer,Lyricist
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Joey Negro   Remixing,Additional Production
DJ Spen   Remixing,rhythm track
Felix da Housecat   Composer
Full Intention   Remixing
Michael Gray   Composer
Danny Rampling   Composer
Brian Tappert   Arranger,Producer
Karen Gordon   Composer
Frank Wiedemann   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Vince Montana   Composer
Danny Harrison   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Mousse T   Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer
Knight Club   Remixing,Additional Production
Joey Lattanzi   Composer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Jose Burgos   Arranger,Producer
DJ Chus   Producer
Gregory Darsa   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Rodney Price   Composer
Âme   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Composer,Producer
Miguel Migs   Remix Arrangement
David Duriez   Remixing,Additional Production
Julien Jabre   Composer,Producer
Dave Lee   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
ATFC   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Aydin the Funki Chile   Remixing,Additional Production
D.J. Zki   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Jamie Odell   Remixing,Additional Production
John "Julius" Knight   Arranger,Producer
DJ Gregory   Producer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Aydin Hasirci   Composer,Producer
Dimitri Yerasimos   Composer
Dirty South   Producer
Jeroen Flamman   Composer
Gary Hudge   Remixing
Irvin Madden   Composer
Play Paul   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Greg Van Bueren   Composer,Producer
Smokin Jo   Composer,Producer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Manijama   Arranger,Producer
A. Wisniak   Composer
Rulers of the Deep   Remixing,Additional Production
Karlon Brooks   Producer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Pablo Ceballos   Producer
Roog   Composer,Producer
Gregor Salto   Composer
Mike Millrain   Producer
Jay Sebag   Composer
David Penn   Composer
Kristian Beyer   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Arthur Smith   Producer
Yass   Composer
Andy Daniell   Composer
Muthafunkaz   Arranger,Producer
Oxendale   Composer
Gary Deane   Remixing
Sergio "Scientific Soul" Flores   Programming,Remixing,Additional Production
Martijn Ten Velden   Remixing,Additional Production
George Levin   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Shlomi Aber   Composer
Dan Gresham   Composer
Jeff Porter   Composer
Funkerman   Composer,Producer
Daniel Bovie   Arranger
Marc Evans   Composer
Roy Rox   Arranger
Michael Beim   Composer,Producer
Sébastien Grand   Composer
Baggi Begovic   Composer,Producer
Tapesh   Composer,Producer
Jocelyn Mathieu   Composer
Ivan Peroti   Composer,Producer
Adeama Cooper   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Maarten Hoogstraten   Producer
J. Burgos   Composer
M. Pomeroy   Composer
G. Hudgins   Composer
Gary Ahrens   Composer
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Mitch Crown   Composer,Producer
Ro Krom   Composer,Producer
Rock Solid All-Stars   Composer,Producer
Moorer   Composer
A. Green   Composer
K. Brown   Composer
G. Levin   Composer
J. Knight   Composer
Mark Knight   Remixing,Additional Production
Paul Bäumer   Producer
Douglas Cooper Getschal   Composer
Stefano Ritteri   Remixing,Additional Production
Alias Rhythm   Producer
Marc Pom   Arranger,Producer
Rutger Bäumer   Producer
Vito "Mr. Jack" Vicente   Composer
Herikrish "Haze" Menon   Composer,Producer
Greg Sawyer   Liner Notes
DJ Brian Coxx   Producer
Simon Van Kesteren   Composer,Producer
Bruce Gray   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews