Defected in the House: Amsterdam 2015

Defected in the House: Amsterdam 2015


$15.95 $17.99 Save 11% Current price is $15.95, Original price is $17.99. You Save 11%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/18/2015
Label: Defected - Strictly
UPC: 0826194318222
catalogNumber: 43182
Rank: 192981

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dajae   Vocals
Janet Rushmore   Vocals
Tim Deluxe   Piano
Reggie Watts   Vocals
Pete Wareham   Saxophone
Andre Espeut   Vocals
Jay Phelps   Trumpet
Eva Lazarus   Vocals
Jim Orso   Drums,Tambourine,Hand Clapping
Sigriður Eyþórsdóttir   Vocals
Ben Hazleton   Bass
Dyone   Vocals
Amy Switt   Vocals

Technical Credits

Click Click   Composer
Mark Bell   Composer
Tony Camillo   Composer
Mike Dunn   Producer
Mario Cruz   Composer,Producer
Boris Dlugosch   Producer
Dana Stovall   Composer
John Tejada   Composer,Producer
Sandy Rivera   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer
Trevor Loveys   Composer
Mary Sawyer   Composer
Reggie Watts   Composer
PBR Streetgang   Composer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Vocal Engineer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Döring   Composer
Nancy Whang   Composer
Dave Taylor   Composer
Tommy Bones   Composer,Producer
Jay "Sinister" Sealee   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Leedia Urtega   Composer
Andre Espeut   Composer
Sebo K.   Additional Production
Ben Westbeech   Composer
Nick Millhiser   Composer,Producer
Little by Little   Producer
Marcus Lambkin   Composer,Producer
Art of Tones   Composer
Richard Wakley   Composer,Producer
Kenneth James Gibson   Composer,Producer
Strahil Velchev   Composer,Producer
Daniel Clancy   Producer
Stefano Miele   Composer
Beatriz Artola   Engineer
Sam Geiser   Remixing,Additional Production
Nick Harriman   Composer,Producer
Paride Saraceni   Composer,Producer
Sonny Fodera   Composer,Producer
Konstantin Sibold   Composer,Producer
Paulo Boghosian   Composer
April Morgan   Composer
Nathan Barato   Additional Production
Purple Disco Machine   Producer
Gavin Mills   Composer,Producer
Seven Davis   Producer
Lars Brodherr AKA Larse   Composer
Guillaume Duchastel De Montrouge   Composer,Producer
Will Clarke   Composer,Producer
Elísabet Eyþórsdóttir   Composer
Emanuel Menzel   Composer,Producer
Andrew Ferguson   Composer,Additional Production
Josh Butler   Composer
Matthew McBriar   Composer,Additional Production
Lovebirds   Producer
Maarten Smeets   Producer
Lars Dales   Producer
Gershon Jackson   Composer,Producer
Sísý Ey   Producer
Sigriður Eyþórsdóttir   Composer
Carmen Jóhannsdóttir   Composer
Kieran Clancy   Producer
Jean Bonnetat   Composer
Sidney Charles Vieljans   Composer
Lowheads   Producer
Susan Langan   Composer
Onsra   Composer
Adam Kromsky   Composer
Jesse Van Der Heijden   Composer,Producer
Amy Switt   Composer
Oguz Han Guney   Composer,Producer
Kwame Mensah   Composer
Friedhfinnur Siguredhsson   Composer
Steve Costa   Composer
Pasca Duah   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews