Defected in the House: Miami 06

Defected in the House: Miami 06

by Simon Dunmore


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/18/2006
Label: Defected
UPC: 0826194038120
catalogNumber: 40381

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Simon Dunmore   Primary Artist
Robin Lee   Guitar
Davis A. Barnett   Viola
Diane Barnett   Violin
Winston Blissett   Bass
Gordon Chambers   Background Vocals
Steve Edwards   Vocals
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards
Angela Johnson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Shawn V. Lucas   Vocals
Tarus Mateen   Bass
Charlene Moore   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mike Patto   Bass
Byron Stingily   Vocals,Background Vocals
Andrew Higgins   Bass
Viola Sykes   Vocals
Olivier Portal   Synthesizer,fender rhodes
Daniel Moreno   Percussion
Olga Konopelsky   Violin
Vince Montana   Vibes
Anthony Pirollo   Cello
Oli Savill   Percussion
Igor Szwec   Violin
Amigos Invisibles   Rhythm Section
DJ Spinna   Synthesizer
Mauricio Arcas   Conga
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Armando Figueredo   Keyboards
Nina Cottman   Viola
Jose "Pochi" Rafael   Bass
Cutee B.   Keyboards
Reggie Hall   Background Vocals
Vanessa Freeman   Vocals,Background Vocals
Julien Bendall   Keyboards
K. Taylor   Background Vocals
Juan Manuel Roura   Drums
Copyright   Track Performer
Flavio Cuva   Keyboards
Irvin Madden   Bass,Guitar
Latrice Barnett   Background Vocals
Jeff Kellner   Guitar
Marcey Evans   Vocals,Background Vocals
Soul Central   Track Performer
Andy Daniell   Keyboards,Vocals
Erin Madden   Vocals
Leon Stenning   Guitar
Tricia Angus   Background Vocals
Imaani Bass   Vocals
Lenice Cally   Background Vocals
Harrison Cole   Trumpet
Afromento   Track Performer
Bangana   Track Performer
Bass & Penn   Track Performer
Funkanala   Track Performer
Tracey K   Track Performer
London Heavy Disco Revue   Track Performer
Clarisse Muvemba   Vocals
Orio   Track Performer
P-Funkateers   Track Performer
Roy   Track Performer
Tominaga   Track Performer
Watford   Track Performer
John Culter   Keyboards
Tasita D'Mour   Background Vocals
Roscoe Evans   Horn
Sergio "Scientific Soul" Flores   Keyboards,Multi Instruments
Ibadan Big Band Orchestra   Strings
Elizabeth Kaderaback   Violin
Tracey Kelliher   Vocals
Thomas Kugt   Saxophone
Alice Kussell   Vocals
Wade Love   Background Vocals
Martino Lozej   Keyboards
Louigi Mazzoechi   Violin
Jose Luis Pordo   Guitar
Carla Prather   Background Vocals
Lenora Jaye Rhodes   Background Vocals
Chris Robinson   Guitar
Nathan Sudders   Bass
Gloria Justen   Violin
Charles Spencer   Keyboards
Lavon   Background Vocals
Eska Mtungwazi   Vocals

Technical Credits

Robin Lee   Programming,String Arrangements
Roy Ayers   Producer
Ultra Naté   Executive Producer
Blaze   Producer
Gordon Chambers   Composer
Kerri Chandler   Composer,Producer
Jeff Chestek   Engineer
Bill Curtis   Composer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Marian Evans   Composer
Gary Hudgins   Producer
Shawn V. Lucas   Producer
Gordon Mills   Engineer
Mike Patto   Producer,Engineer
David Preston   Composer
Sean Spencer   Executive Producer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Michael Watford   Composer
Phil Asher   Remixing
Ashley Beedle   Arranger,Producer
Ian Pooley   Composer,Producer
Viola Sykes   Composer
Dimitri from Paris   Remix Arrangement
Olivier Portal   Producer
Kenny Dope   Remixing
Faze Action   Producer
Van Christie   Engineer
Bobby d'Ambrosio   Producer
Vince Montana   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Jerome Sydenham   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Danny J. Lewis   Producer
Dave Jarvis   Producer
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Remixing
DJ Spinna   Producer,Engineer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
George Mena   Arranger,Producer
Claude Monnet   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Mikael Delta   Arranger,Producer
Trevor Jackson   Composer,Producer
Jay-J   Producer
Vincent Williams   Composer
Toni Economides   Engineer
Louis Benedetti   Engineer
Jamie Lewis   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Julien Jabre   Composer,Producer
Vanessa Freeman   Composer
Simon Dunmore   Producer
Franck Roger   Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Peven Everett   Composer
Monique Bingham   Composer
Flavio Cuva   Engineer
Greg Fleming   Engineer
Latrice Barnett   Composer
Selan Lerner   Composer
Chris Avdel   Engineer
O. Kharime Diop   Composer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Chris Lake   Arranger,Composer
Hanna Haïs   Composer
Ben Johnson   Executive Producer
Darren Morris   Producer
Thomas Koch   Composer
Karizma   Producer
C. "Karizma" Clayton   Composer
David Penn   Composer
Alf Tumble   Composer
TJ Davis   Composer
Quentin Harris   Composer,Producer
Anthony Acid Caputo   Composer,Producer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Executive Producer
Andy Daniell   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Neil Pierce   Executive Producer
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Executive Producer
Gary Deane   Producer
Phil Asherfor   drum programming
Hedi Benromdan   Composer,Producer
Sushi Canrai   Arranger,Producer
Filsonik   Producer
Fish Go Deep   Producer
Clarisse Muvemba   Composer
Timmy Vegas   Composer
Chris Wonder   Composer
John Culter   Remixing
Frankie Estevez   Arranger,Producer
Sergio "Scientific Soul" Flores   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Funkanaia   Producer
Ron Hail   Programming
Stephane "Fudge" Juif   Composer,Producer
Nick Moss   Producer
Simon Lee   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews