Demons of Oblivion - The Series

Demons of Oblivion - The Series

by Skyla Dawn Cameron

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A narcissistic vampire assassin. A demon-hunting nun. A sociopathic part-demon mercenary. A very dead witch. When the apocalypse is nigh, these very different women and their friends come together to uncover a secret society, unravel a demonic prophecy, battle big bads, and (MAYBE) save the world.

If they don't kill each other first.

Warning: this release contains many explosions, a lot of snark, frequent homicide, naughty words, sexy times, and a saber-tooth cat named Rodney Ballsgalore. 

This boxset contains all five novels in the Demons of Oblivion series as well as six short stories.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156563623
Publisher: Skyla Dawn Cameron
Publication date: 06/02/2019
Series: Demons of Oblivion
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 7 MB

Customer Reviews