Den of Thieves

Den of Thieves


Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2003
Label: Eighteenth Street
UPC: 0795103006324
catalogNumber: 63

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Junior Delgado   Background Vocals
Sandro Cerino   Flute
Chris Pupa Roots Vrenios   Bass
Desmond Williams   Guitar
Rob Myers   Sitar
Lorenzo   Background Vocals
Gianluca Petrella   Trombone,Guest Appearance
Lou Lou   Vocals
Pietro Ciancaglini   Double Bass
Andy Dragazis   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Tarek Abou Chanab   Conga,Moog Synthesizer,Vibes
Barbara DeDominicis   Vocals
Gabriela Mairu   Vocals
Jon Chandler   Drums
Vladimiro Carboni   Drums
Rory More   Organ

Technical Credits

Junior Delgado   Composer,Engineer
M. Dingle   Composer,Producer
Eric Hilton   Composer
Paget King   Engineer
J. Munns   Composer,Producer
Desmond Williams   Composer,Producer
Thievery Corporation   Producer
Rob Myers   Engineer
Sofa Surfers   Composer
Rob Garza   Composer
Thunderball   Producer
Tommy Cavalieri   Engineer
Nicola Conte   Arranger,Producer
Andy Dragazis   Composer,Producer
Markus Kienzl   Producer
Matthew Timoney   Composer,Producer
Federico Aubele   Composer,Instrumentation
Giovanni Condolini   Liner Notes
Liftoff   Producer
Alex Gimeno   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews