Destiny's Tarot: An Elder Races Collection

Destiny's Tarot: An Elder Races Collection

by Thea Harrison


View All Available Formats & Editions


From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Thea Harrison...

This book contains DEVIL'S GATE and HUNTER'S SEASON, the last two Tarot novellas in the Elder Races series, where the stories follow the path of a mysterious Tarot deck.

DEVIL'S GATE - A medusa and a physican, Dr. Seremela Telemar is used to living a quiet life focused on work. When her niece goes missing, she turns to her new friend, Vampyre Duncan Turner for help.

HUNTER'S SEASON - Xanthe is a palace guard for the Dark Fae Queen Niniane when Chancellor Aubrey Riordan is nearly killed by assassins. Only Xanthe can protect Aubrey while Niniane's mate Tiago hunts for those responsible.

DEVIL'S GATE was originally published in June, 2012, and HUNTER'S SEASON in September, 2012, in ebook format by Samhain Publishing.

DESTINY'S TAROT contains two novellas that are part of a four novella series following a mysterious Tarot deck. Each story stands alone, but fans might want to read both DIVINE TAROT and DESTINY'S TAROT to follow the entire four-novella storyline.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989972833
Publisher: Teddy Harrison LLC
Publication date: 05/02/2014
Series: Elder Races Series
Pages: 274
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Thea Harrison resides in Colorado. She wrote her first book, a romance, when she was nineteen and had sixteen romances published under the name Amanda Carpenter.

She took a break from writing to collect a couple of graduate degrees and a grown child. Her graduate degrees are in Philanthropic Studies and Library Information Science, but her first love has always been writing fiction. You can check out her website at:, and also follow her on Twitter and Facebook.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews