Detective Mackenzie Murphy Series Cases 17-32

Detective Mackenzie Murphy Series Cases 17-32

by C L Chase


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


The Mack is back in this second book revolving around Detective Mackenzie Murphy and Officer/Detective Tyler Clarke. Be prepared for more madness, more murder and more of Mack Murphy as they solve the cases. With activity sheets, it's sure to educate and entertain anyone who reads it.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780990421825
Publisher: Chase Dreams Publishing
Publication date: 06/29/2014
Pages: 248
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.52(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews