Devil Souls MC Bundle: Books 1-4

Devil Souls MC Bundle: Books 1-4

by LeAnn Ashers

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Meet the men of the Devil Souls Motorcycle Club, the most notorious MC in Texas in this four-book Boxed Set by bestselling author LeAnn Ashers! 

They love hard and fight harder. You mess with their family, hell is something you'd beg for. 

This Boxed Set includes:

TORCH: Kayla & Torch's story

One moment, one ordinary day changed my life. Three guys tried to kidnap me. One man saved me. 

TECHY: Alisha & Techy's story

Someone from my past comes to get what my dead father never gave back to him. What he doesn't know is that Techy will do anything to keep me safe. Anything.

BUTCHER: Shaylin & Butcher's story

Butcher is what everyone calls crazy. But me? I see who he really is. I see the man who will protect and love me above everything else. 

LIAM: Paisley & Liam's story

I was enthralled by Liam's bad boy ways, but I knew there was so much more to him—a side he didn't allow people to see.He was my everything. I felt safe in his arms.Until someone tried to kill me.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156286775
Publisher: LeAnn Ashers
Publication date: 02/11/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 29,295
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews