ISBN-10:
1976154677
ISBN-13:
9781976154676
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Devil's Due

Devil's Due

by Andrew Warren

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Overview

A burned spy is a kidnapped girl's only hope.


"Five Stars - If you like Baldacci, you'll like Devil's Due!"

Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand.

But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back.

Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?

Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!

Reviews call Devil's Due "The next Jason Bourne, or James Bond, A burning page turner, Swift and intense, If you love ACTION... Caine and Warren are your team!"

Click the Buy Now button and enter the thrilling world of Thomas Caine today!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781976154676
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/24/2017
Series: Thomas Caine Series , #1
Pages: 152
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.35(d)

Customer Reviews