by Elton JohnElton John

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2017
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602557681949
catalogNumber: 5768194
Rank: 3936


Disc 1

  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Rocket Man
  4. Crocodile Rock
  5. Daniel
  6. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  8. Candle In The Wind
  9. Bennie And The Jets
  10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight

Disc 2

  1. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  3. Song For Guy
  4. Blue Eyes
  5. I’m Still Standing
  6. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
  7. Nikita
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  11. Are You Ready For Love?

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Elton John   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews