Diana Palmer Soldiers of Fortune Series Books 4-6: An Anthology

Diana Palmer Soldiers of Fortune Series Books 4-6: An Anthology

by Diana Palmer

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Don't miss these three adventures in New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer's classic Soldiers of Fortune miniseries!


"Retired" soldier of fortune Ebenezer Scott was a bad boy…hardly suitable for girl next door Sally Johnson. When sweet-natured Sally's life was put in danger, Ebenezer fought to protect her. But she dreamed of a lifetime of love in Ebenezer's arms. Could she evade his ironclad defenses to wed her beloved mercenary?


Everyone in Jacobsville, Texas, steered clear of taciturn Cy Parks. That is, except spirited Lisa Monroe. To shield her from a revenge-seeking desperado, the winter soldier claimed her as his bride. Cy found himself getting possessive of this alluring woman who needed his help…but who would protect the beguiling bride from him?


Micah Steele was all set to retire his gun—until his sworn enemy kidnapped a woman from his past. Rescuing Callie Kirby was less daunting than trying to combat his desire for her. The trust between them shattered years before, but given a second chance, Micah only wanted to convince Callie to forget the past and surrender her heart to him—forever!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781460395677
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 05/16/2016
Series: Soldiers of Fortune , #1
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 238,249
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

The prolific author of more than one hundred books, Diana Palmer got her start as a newspaper reporter. A New York Times bestselling author and voted one of the top ten romance writers in America, she has a gift for telling the most sensual tales with charm and humor. Diana lives with her family in Cornelia, Georgia.

Customer Reviews