Dirty Dancing [Original Television Soundtrack]

Dirty Dancing [Original Television Soundtrack]


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Released to coincide with ABC's three-hour remake of Dirty Dancing, this soundtrack features all the original music from the show, as well as material from the likes of Lady Antebellum, Bea Miller, and Calum Scott.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2017
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602557329957
catalogNumber: 002651202
Rank: 55197

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Loucks   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Nikki Leonti   Background Vocals
Adam Anders   Background Vocals
Tiffany Palmer   Background Vocals
Ryan Edgar   Choir, Chorus
Missi Hale   Choir, Chorus
Tim Davis   Background Vocals
Nikki Anders   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Luke Edgemon   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Lindsey Stirling   Violin
James Shelly   Banjo
Gatlin Green   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Mickey Baker   Composer
Bruce Channel   Composer
Bob Crewe   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Bert Berns   Composer
John DeNicola   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
Franke Previte   Composer
Sylvia Robinson   Composer
Patrick Swayze   Composer
Stacy Widelitz   Composer
Ron Wilson   Composer
John Davenport   Composer
Eddie Cooley   Composer
Tom Bejgrowicz   Layout
Robert Gaudio   Composer
Donald Markowitz   Composer
Margaret Cobb   Composer
James Fuller   Composer
Adam Anders   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Alex Anders   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Peer Astrom   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Nils Petter Ankarblom   Programming
Mattias Bylund   Programming
Martin Landh   Programming
Tim Davis   Choir Arrangement
Robert Berryhill   Composer
David "Curly" Williams   Composer
David Curlee Williams   Composer
Nikki Anders   Vocal Arrangements
Patrick Connolly   Composer
Wesley Aydlett   Composer
Frederick Robinson   Composer
Johan Landqvist   Programming

Customer Reviews