Dirty Radio

Dirty Radio

by Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside


Product Details

Release Date: 05/23/2011
Label: Partisan Records
UPC: 0720841902621
catalogNumber: 26

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside   Primary Artist
Adam Selzer   Background Vocals
John McDonald   Background Vocals
Tony Smith   Background Vocals
Annalisa Tornfelt   Violin,Background Vocals
Ford Tennis   Percussion,Drums,Tambourine,Background Vocals
Dustin Dybvig   Organ
Tyler Tornfelt   Organ,Percussion,Piano,Tambourine,Background Vocals,Vibes,farfisa organ,Upright Bass,Wurlitzer
Jeffrey Munger   Guitar,Background Vocals
Sallie Ford   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
James Adrian Munger   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Adam Selzer   Engineer
Mike Coykendall   Engineer
Emily Lichter   Management
Melani Brown   Band Photo
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside   Composer
Jeremy Okai Davis   Paintings
Diane Uy   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews