Disconnection Notice

Disconnection Notice

by Goldfinger


Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2005
Label: Maverick
UPC: 0093624882022
catalogNumber: 48820

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Goldfinger   Primary Artist
Elliott Sharp   Vocals
Sean   Background Vocals
Phillip Sneed   Vocals
Robert Schmid   Mandolin
John Feldmann   Guitar,Vocals
Gabrial McNair   Trombone
Kelly Lemieux   Bass,Bass Guitar
Dean Butterworth   Percussion
Phil Jordan   Trumpet
Darrin Pfeiffer   Drums
Brian Arthur   Guitar
Pope   Background Vocals
Bert McCracken   Vocals
Quinn Allman   Guitar
Killa B.   Background Vocals
Shark   Background Vocals
Dan Marsala   Vocals
Ingrid Newkirk   Spoken Word
Tall Joe   Background Vocals
Robert Schmidt   Mandolin

Technical Credits

John Feldmann   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Darrin Pfeiffer   Contributor
Brian Arthur   Engineer
Donni Campion   Engineer
Quinn Allman   Contributor
Benji Madden   Composer
Stephanie Brownstein   Management
Allan Hessler   Engineer
Nick Lambrou   Contributor
Franchot Tone   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Disconnection Notice 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Goldfinger have matured and intensified since their last release. Disconnection Notice brings back some awesome Ska-Punk material that landmarked Goldfinger back in the late 90's. This album will keep you pumped all throughout with catchy songs like "Wasted", "My Everything", "Behind the Mask", "I Want", and the smooth ska ballad "Uncomfortable". John Feldmann's songwriting once again is amazing; only this time decreasing the anger and adding more life into the songs. It comes out into a perfect blend! Overall, this is Goldfinger's best album since "Stomping Ground"(2000). I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS ALBUM TO ALL!!