Pub. Date:
Disney Princess Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set

Disney Princess Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 20


Leveled stories for beginning readers! Join Rapunzel, Tiana, Snow White, Cinderella, Belle and Aurora in ten stories about feelings, friendship, and fun!

Disney Reading Adventures is a curriculum-based, leveled reading program that offers children the support and guidance they need as they progress on the reading continuum from emergent readers to independent readers who read for meaning. Thoughtfully crafted and engaging stories contain key features that develop children's reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. The stories are highly predictable with repetitive sentence structures and easy-to-read sight words designed to inspire a sense of mastery and confidence. Includes ten, 16-page books, 86 stickers, parent letter, and achievement certificate.

  • Fun Stickers
  • & Reading Certificate!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423169819
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication date: 02/05/2013
Series: Reading Adventures Series
Pages: 160
Sales rank: 147,721
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews