Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Savanna Redman


by Savanna Redman



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Nothing is ever as rock-solid as denial — or as threatening as change.
Just one week ago, Amanda would have described her life as perfect.

Against the odds, life finally matched her lifelong desire to feel settled; comfortable in a great relationship, living together in a charming apartment in a historic district of Chicago, a new job at a quality firm — even the frightening nightmares and premonition dreams had stopped. And the icing on this perfect cake; an adopted rescue dog named Sunny.

When tragic events shift her life's trajectory, her nightmares and dark premonition dreams return.

These dreams never lie, but understanding their twisted symbolism requires rooting around in the past and a damaged childhood, a place she tries to avoid.

I understand why most people ignore their dreams. I just can't. They won't let me.

Reading order — Amanda J. Wilde series
#1 Disruption (short read - prequel)
#2 Tumbling Down (novel)
#3 Refuge (novel)
#4 Asylum (novel)
#5 gifts from the gods (a short read)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163084029
Publisher: Nereid press LLC
Publication date: 02/02/2021
Series: Amanda J. Wilde
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 412 KB

Customer Reviews