Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Divine Decade: Celebrating 10 Years

Divine Decade: Celebrating 10 Years

by The Soweto Gospel Choir

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Soweto Gospel Choir   Primary Artist,Lead
Johnny Clegg   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Lead
Ladysmith Black Mambazo   Lead
Robert Plant   Lead
Tchad Blake   Bass
Bongani Masuku   Background Vocals
Kevin Williams   Guitar,Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Yvonne Chaka Chaka   Lead
Sibongile Makgathe   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Barry Van Zyl   Drums
Phosho Lebese   Percussion
Corlea   Lead
Eric Wainaina   Lead
Lucas Bok   Choir Director
Sipho Ngcamu   Percussion,Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Mxolisi Sithole   Percussion,Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Mandla Modawu   Drums,Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Maserame Ndindwa   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Ben Grayson   Hammond Organ
Vusimuzi Shabalala   Keyboards,Choir, Chorus,Choir Director,Group Member
Diniloxolo Ndlakuse   Keyboards,Choir, Chorus,Choir Director,Group Member
Bongani Ncube   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Bongani Khumalo   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Zanele Ngcamu   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Vusumuzi Madondo   Soloist
Victor Makhathini   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Sipokazi Nxumalo   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Shimmy Jiyane   Soloist,Choir Master
Rebecca Nyamane   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Matshepo Chapole   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Lungisani Mhlongo   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Linda Nxumalo   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Lungisani   Soloist
HHP   Lead
Paul Ruske   Piano,Lead
Verny Scholtz   Bass,Keyboards
Phili Faya   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Mandisa Dlanga   Background Vocals
Elvis Blue   Lead
Aaron Colverson   Violin
Joepraize   Lead
Soil   Lead
Bulelwa Mkutukana   Lead
Solly Mahlangu   Lead
Sonnyboy Mthimunye   Guitar
Tino Dambaneunga   Drums
Portia Skosana   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Phumla Nkhumeleni   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Phumiani Msibi   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Original Msimango   Percussion,Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Mlungiseleni Jones   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Mulalo Mulovhedzi   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Melusi Ndawonde   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Mazwe Mhlongo   Choir Master
Mary Mulovhedzi   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Mandlenkosi Zikalala   Bass
Lucas Mello   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Linda Sambo   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Lebo Mahlatji   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Jerry Marrota   Drums
Jeho Fata   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Jeffrey Nzuza   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Isaac Mugunda   Guitar
Ipeleng Moshe   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Hlubi Rala Rala   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Gugu Mbongwa   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Gregory Ndou   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
George Kaudi   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Gama Sibeko   Percussion
Bongani Mabaso   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Ben Edgar   Guitar
Anele Bizane   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Andy Sylvio   Percussion
Aaron "Krucial" Rimbui   Piano
Warren Mahlangu   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Thembisa Khuzwayo   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Thuli Mazibuko   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Tshepo Monareng   Keyboards
Thandi Mnduzulwane   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Thabiso Molefe   Choir, Chorus,Soloist,Group Member
Thabang Mkhwanazi   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Tebogo Sedumedi   Bass Guitar
Tafie Gapara   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Sophie Mofokeng   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Sipho Nkumalo   Background Vocals
Sinky Sewela   Flute
Sibusiso Dube   Choir, Chorus,Group Member
Sibusiso Nkwanyana   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Jimmy Cliff   Composer
Johnny Clegg   Composer,Liner Notes
Robert Plant   Producer,Liner Notes
U2   Composer,Lyricist
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Dave Bartholomew   Composer
Bono   Liner Notes
Hal Davis   Composer
Fats Domino   Composer
Brian Eno   Producer
Nicolas Fiszman   Producer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Willie Hutch   Composer
Daniel Lanois   Producer
Yvonne Chaka Chaka   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Archbishop Desmond Tutu   Liner Notes
Traditional   Composer
Zwai Bala   Producer
Chris Finney   Producer,Engineer
Christopher Tin   Composer
Greg O'Shea   Producer
Bob West   Composer
Declan Gaffney   Producer
Corlea   Liner Notes
Robby Malinga   Composer
Beverly Bryer   Arranger,Director,Executive Producer
Eric Wainaina   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Lucas Bok   Arranger
Iyke Onka   Producer
J.B. Coats   Composer
Vusimuzi Shabalala   Arranger
Richard Mitchell   Engineer
Diniloxolo Ndlakuse   Arranger,Producer
Shimmy Jiyane   Choreographer
Lungisani Mhlongo   Arranger
Kgaugelo Choabi   Arranger,Composer
HHP   Liner Notes
Paul Ruske   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Verny Scholtz   Engineer,drum programming
Elvis Blue   Liner Notes
Ntsika Ngxanga   Composer,Producer
Luphindo Ngaxanga   Composer,Producer
Buhlebendalo Mda   Composer,Producer
Samkelo Lelethu Mdolomba   Composer
Mpho Hlahla   Producer
Joepraize   Liner Notes
Soil   Liner Notes
Bulelwa Mkutukana   Composer
Solly Mahlangu   Composer,Liner Notes
Sonnyboy Mthimunye   Arranger,Composer
Mojalefa Thebe   Composer
Jimmy Mulovhedzi   Arranger,Company Manager
Joseph Ebhodaghe   Composer
Thulani Shezi   Composer,Producer
Jabulani Tsambo   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Zahara   Liner Notes
Tino Dambaneunga   Arranger
Mulalo Mulovhedzi   Arranger
Mazwe Mhlongo   Choreographer
Lindelani Mkhize   Producer
Gama Sibeko   Arranger
Dean Jensen   Cover Design
Christopher Deramaix   Programming
Chris Adwar   Arranger,Producer
Cam Trewin   Engineer
Aubrey Johnsson   Cover Photo
Tshepo Monareng   Arranger
Tebogo Sedumedi   Arranger
Sibusiso Nkwanyana   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews