Dixieland: Members Edition

Dixieland: Members Edition


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/1997
UPC: 0502136363221
catalogNumber: 30632


  1. After You've Gone
  2. Skeik of Araby
  3. Muskrat Ramble
  4. California, Here I Come
  5. Sugar Foot Stomp
  6. Original Dixieland One-Step
  7. Basin Street Blues
  8. Down by the Riverside
  9. That's A-Plenty
  10. Coquette
  11. At the Jazz Band Ball
  12. High Society
  13. Royal Garden Blues
  14. Beale Street Blues
  15. Creole Love Call
  16. Love Is Here to Stay
  17. Dinah
  18. Shine

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonah Jones   Track Performer
Kid Ory   Track Performer
Pee Wee Russell   Track Performer
Muggsy Spanier   Track Performer
Jack Teagarden   Track Performer
Pee Wee Hunt   Track Performer

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Kid Ory   Composer
Eddie Edwards   Composer
Nick LaRocca   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Jordan   Arranger
Joe Jordan   Composer
Henry W. Ragas   Composer
Tony Sbarbaro   Composer
Larry Shields   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
Ray Gilbert   Composer
Joe Young   Composer
Harry Akst   Composer
Lew Pollack   Composer
Russell Robinson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews