Dizzy Heights

Dizzy Heights

by The Lightning Seeds


For the follow-up to the Lightning Seeds' successful comeback Jollification, Ian Broudie essentially stuck to the same formula as before, turning out a series of sunny, jangly songs occasionally underpinned by rolling trip-hop beats. Although Dizzy Heights isn't as consistent as its predecessor, it does offer a number of terrific moments, keeping Broudie's reputation as a pop craftsman intact.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2018
Label: Imports
UPC: 5099748664020
catalogNumber: 8664020


  1. Imaginary Friends
  2. You Bet Your Life
  3. Waiting For Today To Happen
  4. What If
  5. Sugar Coated Iceberg
  6. Touch And Go
  7. Like You Do
  8. Wishaway
  9. Fingers And Thumbs
  10. You Showed Me
  11. Ready Or Not
  12. Fishes On The Line

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews