by Vikter Duplaix

CD(Special Edition)

$12.39 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.39, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/13/2006
Label: K7
UPC: 0730003811524
catalogNumber: 8115
Rank: 276407


  1. The Beginning by Critical Point
  2. Together by Taurus (Cry Tuff Original)
  3. Hold It Down by 4Hero
  4. The Crossing (Opaque Mix) by P'Taah
  5. Feelin Me Feelin You by Waiwan feat. L Heywood
  6. You Saw It All by Herbert
  7. Tree Of Life by Osunlade
  8. Sensuality by Vikter Duplaix
  9. The Way by Neppa Allstars
  10. Happiness (A. Beedle Mix) by Shawn Lee
  11. Berimbau by Mandrake
  12. Free As The Morning Sun by Mr. Hermano
  13. Welcome To The World by Hopper
  14. Transition by Critical Point
  15. How Do I Move by Spacek
  16. Copa (Cabanga) by De La Soul
  17. Bahamadia by Philadelphia
  18. Bag Lady by Erykah Badu
  19. Holy Sound by Philip Charles
  20. The Sun by New Sector Movements

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vikter Duplaix   Primary Artist,DJ
Geoffrey Williams   Background Vocals
De La Soul   Track Performer
Lawrence Jones   Flute
Frank McComb   Keyboards,Vocals
Nadirah Shakoor   Vocals
Ben Taylor   Drums
Ian Grant   Percussion
Loretta Heywood   Vocals
Francesco Romano   Guitar
Kaidi Tatham   Hammond Organ,Hammond Synth
Ron Trent   Percussion,Drums
New Sector Movements   Track Performer
Becca Ware   Viola
Billie Godfrey   Vocals
Ben Mitchell   Percussion
Dego   Bass,Percussion,Keyboards,Hand Clapping
P'taah   Track Performer
Mandrake   Track Performer
Critical Point   Track Performer
M.A.D.   Hand Clapping
Jeff "The Funkmaster" Walker   Double Bass
Mark de Clive-Lowe   fender rhodes
Osunlade   Bass,fender rhodes
Kebbi Williams   Saxophone
Ede Wright   Guitar
Tristan Banks   Drums
Hopper   Track Performer
Dwele   Vocals
Ben Taylor   Drums
Krista Caspersz   Violin
Sarah Button   Violin
Hilary Skewes   Cello
Lady Alma   Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
Makoto Ozone   Composer
Nicolette Larson   Composer
Marty Sheller   Composer
John Coltrane   Composer
Michael Rose   Composer
Ian Grant   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Bahamadia   Producer
Ashley Beedle   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Matthew Herbert   Producer
Erykah Badu   Producer
King Britt   Producer,Executive Producer,Remixing
Wai Wan   Composer,Producer
Shawn Lee   Producer
Ben Mitchell   Producer
Dego   Arranger,Producer,drum programming
James Razor Brown   Programming,Engineer
Chris Fleming   Producer
Karl Injex   Producer
Vikter Duplaix   Producer
J. Wink   Executive Producer
Osunlade   Composer,Producer
M. Brookman   Executive Producer
Spacek   Producer
Phillip Charles   Composer
Michael "Mike Dee" Johnson   Producer
Nathaniel Hale   Composer
Brad Somatik   Engineer
Dwele   Producer
Luke Parkhouse   Producer
Klaus Dahmen   Artwork
Wah Chu-Ku   Producer
James Brown   Programming,Engineer
I. Grant   Composer
Balter Space   Composer
Wadud Ahmed   Composer
Michael Johnson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

DJ-Kicks 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great collection - Duplaix is a rising star and I bet this is just a taste of what we're gonna be hearing from him over the next year. Sensuality deserves to be a hit!