Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

DJ Mag Top 100 DJs

DJ Mag Top 100 DJs

5.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Silhouettes
  2. Metropolis
  3. Greyhound
  4. Ghosts N Stuff
  5. Three Triangles
  6. Bangduck
  7. Lick It
  8. Metrum
  9. Calling (Lose My Mind)
  10. Yeah
  11. Mighty Love
  12. Nothing But Love
  13. Language
  14. Icarus
  15. 1234
  16. Who Is Ready To Jump
  17. Promises
  18. Alright
  19. H8RS
  20. Neon

Disc 2

  1. Suddenly Summer
  2. World Falls Apart
  3. On My Way To Heaven
  4. Tokyo
  5. Crossroads
  6. The Theme
  7. Loops & Tings
  8. Advanced
  9. Open Space
  10. Chasin'
  11. The Sky
  12. Daydream
  13. Last Train To Moscow
  14. Hold On
  15. Slave
  16. Coming Home
  17. Awakenings
  18. Legions
  19. Shotgun
  20. Made Of Sun

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

DJ Mag Top 100 DJs 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Joyachiever More than 1 year ago
“Ministry Of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 DJs” is a various artist compilation from some of today’s most popular DJs. The compilation consists of twenty songs on each of the two cds. At the time of this writing, A full track listing is available on Amazon Germany and on the image descriptions of Amazon US and Amazon UK. “Silhouettes” by Avicii, “Metropolis” by David Guetta & Nicky Romero, “Mighty Love” by Eric Prydz & Andreas Postl, “Promises” by Nero, “Suddenly Summer” by Armin Van Buuren featuring Ana Criado, “On My Way To Heaven” by Above & Beyond, “Tokyo” by Gareth Emery, and “The Theme” by The Cosmic Gate are some of the multiple and exhilarating songs on this two cd compilation. “Ministry Of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 DJs” is best for those who are curious to obtain electronic, trance, and dance music compilations featuring various musicians.