• The Eighth Doctor's adventures reach a shattering conclusion in this final volume of classic strips! This book features eight amazing stories: "Where
    Nobody Knows Your Name," "Doctor Who and the Nightmare Game," "The Power of
    Thoueris," "The Curious Tale of Spring-Heeled Jack," "The Land of Happy
    Endings," "Bad Blood," "Sins of the Fathers," and "The Flood!"
  • This collection features newly-extended conclusions to "Sins of the Fathers and "The Flood", plus a 20-page, behind-the-scenes article in which writers
    Scott Gray and Gareth Roberts reveal the background and origins to each story,
    alongside never-before-seen sketches from artists Martin Geraghty, Roger
    Langridge, John Ross, Mike Collins, Anthony Williams, and Adrian

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781905239658
Publisher: Panini Uk Ltd
Publication date: 12/11/2012
Series: Complete Eighth Doctor Comic Strips; A Doctor Who Graphic No
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 8.20(w) x 11.60(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews