Domo Presents: Reflections

Domo Presents: Reflections


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Domo Presents: Reflections

Reflections is a 12-track sampler that features seven artists -- Manuel Iman, John Adorney, Ron Clearfield, Nigel Holton, John Mills, Kazuhiko Ikegami, Stuart Hoffman -- from the Domo label. All of the music on the label is new age, flavored with classical and worldbeat elements, often resulting in enchanting, hypnotic fusions that sound otherworldly and inviting.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2001
Label: Eversound
UPC: 0724384554422
catalogNumber: 3500

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ron Clearfield   Cello,Track Performer
Richard Hardy   Flute,Penny Whistle
Eduardo del Signore   Bass
Manuel Iman   Guitar,Keyboards,Track Performer
John Mills   Guitar,Track Performer
Wendy Velasco   Cello
Ray Yslas   Percussion
Nigel Holton   Percussion,Track Performer
John Adorney   Track Performer
Stuart Hoffman   Piano,Keyboards,Track Performer
KAzuhiko Ikegami   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Ron Clearfield   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Manuel Iman   Arranger,Producer,Contributor
Nigel Holton   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Contributor
John Adorney   Arranger,Producer,Contributor
Stuart Hoffman   Arranger,Producer
Kris Tholke   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews