Pub. Date:
Don't Fence Me In: The Music of Cole Porter

Don't Fence Me In: The Music of Cole Porter

by Nils LandgrenNils Landgren


$28.73 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.73, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2011
Label: Ais
UPC: 0614427902825
catalogNumber: 2790282
Rank: 170019


  1. From This Moment On
  2. Too Darn Hot
  3. What Is This Thing Called Love
  4. I Love Paris
  5. Begin The Beguine
  6. Love For Sale
  7. Prelude To Miss Otis Regrets
  8. Miss Otis Regrets
  9. Don't Fence Me In
  10. I've Got You Under My Skin
  11. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  12. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nils Landgren   Primary Artist,Trombone,Vocals,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Colin Towns   Vocals
Jan Eliasson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Staffan Svensson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Ove Ingemarsson   Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Alberto Pinton   Clarinet,Flute,Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone,Soloist
Lennart Grahn   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Lead
Magnus Svedberg   Trombone,Soloist,Lead
Niclas Rydh   Bass Trombone,Soloist
Tommy Kotter   Piano,Soloist
Mikael Karlsson   Flute,Alto Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Karin Hammar   Trombone,Soloist
Johan Borgström   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Vocals,Soloist,Sax (Sopranino)
Goran Kroon   Drums
Yasuhito Mori   Acoustic Bass
Joakim Rolandson   Flute,Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Soloist
Ebba Westerberg   Percussion
Samuel Olsson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Christer Olofsson   Trombone,Soloist

Technical Credits

Colin Towns   Arranger,Director,Producer,Liner Notes
Nils Landgren   Producer,Artistic Director
Cole Porter   Composer,Lyricist
Björn Samuelsson   Producer
Lars Nilsson   Engineer
Carsten Höller   Cover Art

Customer Reviews