Don't Knock the Rok!

Don't Knock the Rok!

by Roky Erickson & the Aliens


$13.33 $14.99 Save 11% Current price is $13.33, Original price is $14.99. You Save 11%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/09/2004
Label: Norton
UPC: 0731253030123
catalogNumber: 301
Rank: 78472

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roky Erickson & the Aliens   Primary Artist
Roky Erickson   Guitar,Vocals
Billy Miller   Vocals,Electric Autoharp
Duane Aslaksen   Guitar,Vocals
Stephen Morgan Burgess   Bass,Vocals

Technical Credits

Waylon Jennings   Composer
Roky Erickson   Composer
Buddy Holly   Composer
Ben E. King   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
Mickey Baker   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Norman Petty   Composer
Karl Derfler   Producer
Dick Glasser   Composer
Craig Luckin   Engineer,Cover Photo
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
Sylvia Robinson   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Jesse Stone   Composer
Gregg Turner   Liner Notes
Mae Boren Axton   Composer
Rosie "Rosalie" Hamlin   Composer
Pete Ciccone   Cover Art
Jean Constant Gindreau   Tray Photo
Tommy Durden   Composer
Slim Corbin   Composer
S. Garrett   Composer
Lee Adams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews