Don't Leave Me (McCabe Brothers Series #5)

Don't Leave Me (McCabe Brothers Series #5)

by Lorhainne Eckhart


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28


One moment in time could change her future forever.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart comes a riveting and edgy romance about a young love driven to the breaking point.

Even though Claudia is part of the McCabe family, with four older brothers she barely knows, she has a dark side no one in their right mind would mess with, and she still sees herself as alone. That is until one night, when she witnesses an unspeakable crime that blurs the lines of morality. Her first instinct is to run, but when a mysterious handsome man enters her life, promising to keep her safe, she's caught up in a web of secrets, not knowing who to trust. When her brothers unite, will they expose the truth or destroy any hope Claudia has of finding love?

The McCabe Brothers, a spinoff of the big family romance series The Friessens from a Readers' Favorite award-winning author and "queen of the family saga" (Aherman)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781986535939
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/14/2018
Series: McCabe Brothers Series , #5
Pages: 206
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.44(d)

About the Author

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart lives on Salt Spring Island and is frequently a top 100 bestselling author. Her second book ever published, The Forgotten Child, is no exception. With close to 900 reviews, translated into German, French, Italian, and Spanish this book was such a hit that the long-running Friessen Family series was born. Now with over eighty titles and multiple series, her big family romance series are loved by fans worldwide.

Customer Reviews