Don't Let Me Miss the Glory

Don't Let Me Miss the Glory

by Gordon Mote


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2007
Label: Spring Hill
UPC: 0789042113120
catalogNumber: 21131

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gordon Mote   Primary Artist,Piano,Hammond Organ,Background Vocals,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Alison Krauss   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Gaither Vocal Band   Vocals
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Paul Franklin   Dobro,Steel Guitar
B. James Lowry   Acoustic Guitar
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Kimberly Mote   Vocals,Background Vocals
Duncan Mullins   Bass,Bass Guitar
Scott Sanders   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Mike Sykes   Background Vocals
Scott Williamson   Percussion,Drums
Lonnie Wilson   Percussion,Drums
Isaacs   Vocals
Audrey Haney   Fiddle,Mandolin
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo
Marshall Hall   Background Vocals
Charlotte Ritchie   Background Vocals
Wes Hampton   Background Vocals
Russell Terrel   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer
Billy Sprague   Composer
Chaz Bosarge   Composer
Ben Fowler   Engineer
Scott Hendricks   Engineer
Phil Johnson   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Gordon Mote   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Audio Production
Kimberly Mote   Duet
Marty Raybon   Composer
Colbert Croft   Composer
Joyce Croft   Composer
Kevin Cowen   Composer
Scott Kidd   Engineer
Scott Lingerfelt   Engineer
Carl Cartee   Composer
Michael A. Curtis   Composer
Cousin Bob Rodgers   Executive Producer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Danny Murray "Bob"   Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews