Don't Make Me Over: The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David

Don't Make Me Over: The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0604988074826
catalogNumber: 1108765
Rank: 87639


Disc 1

  1. Don't Make Me Over
  2. Any Day Now (My Wild, Beautiful Bird)
  3. Tower of Strength
  4. Baby It's You
  5. Only Love Can Break a Heart
  6. The Answer To Everything
  7. Forgive Me (For Giving You Such a Bad Time)
  8. My Heart is an Open Book
  9. Mexican Divorce
  10. Make It Easy On Yourself
  11. You're Telling Our Secrets
  12. Crazy Times
  13. I Looked For You
  14. Sea of Heartbreak
  15. Johnny Get Angry
  16. Dream Big
  17. Winter Warm
  18. The Story of My Life
  19. Sittin' In a Tree House
  20. Loneliness or Happiness
  21. Another Tear Falls
  22. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  23. Anonymous Phone Call
  24. The Blob
  25. Two Hour Honeymoon
  26. Keep Away From Other Girls
  27. I Smiled Yesterday
  28. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)
  29. True Love Never Runs Smooth
  30. The Love of a Boy

Disc 2

  1. Please Stay
  2. Wishing and Hoping
  3. Broken-Hearted Melody
  4. (You Don't Have to Be) A Tower of Strength
  5. Donna Means Heartbreak
  6. It's Love That Really Counts
  7. This Empty Place
  8. I Wake Up Crying
  9. Don't Envy Me
  10. Boys Were Made For Girls
  11. Feelin' No Pain
  12. Come Completely To Me
  13. Third Window From the Right
  14. Three Friends (Two Lovers)
  15. (There Goes) the Forgotten Man
  16. Someone Else's Sweetheart
  17. The Breaking Point
  18. In Times Like These
  19. Warm and Tender
  20. Loving is a Way of Living
  21. Magic Moments
  22. (It's) Wonderful To Be Young
  23. Love In a Goldfish Bowl
  24. Don't You Believe It
  25. Out of My Continental Mind
  26. Faker Faker
  27. Don't Unless You Love Me
  28. Along Came Joe
  29. Take Me To Your Ladder (I'll See Your Leader Later)
  30. Three Wheels On My Wagon

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews