Don't Mess With Texas Music

Don't Mess With Texas Music


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2003
Label: Texas Music Project
UPC: 0733792446021
catalogNumber: 310103

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Marcia Ball   Composer
Delbert McClinton   Composer
Jimmy Reed   Composer
Clint Black   Composer
Willie Nelson   Composer
Michelle Shocked   Composer
Lucinda Williams   Composer
Troy Johnson   Composer
Denver Darling   Composer
Slaid Cleaves   Composer
Walt Breeland   Composer
Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown   Composer
Paul Buskirk   Composer
W.C. Clark   Composer
Mike Clay   Liner Notes
Milt Gabler   Composer
Chris Layton   Composer
Marshall Morgan   Composer
G. Nicholson   Composer
James Poyser   Composer
Tommy Shannon   Composer
Reese Wynans   Composer
R. Foster   Composer
J. Graham   Composer
Vaughn Horton   Composer
Robert Rodriguez   Composer
Erykah Badu   Composer
Kacy Crowley   Composer
Bobby Floyd   Liner Notes
Ricardo Hernández   Liner Notes
Patricia Vonne   Composer
Rod Picott   Composer
Wesley Porter   Artwork,Art Direction,Logo
Bruce Orr   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews