Don't Rewind

Don't Rewind

by Dipstick


Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2002
Label: WEED
UPC: 0714288790927
catalogNumber: 7909

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dipstick   Primary Artist
Russ Tolman   Guitar
Daevid Allen   Guitar,Voices
Barbara Manning   Guitar,Vocals
Chuck Prophet   Guitar,Baritone,Sampling
Ralph Carney   Clarinet,Piccolo,Tenor Saxophone
Joey Burns   Guitar,Cello,Upright Bass
Greg Reeves   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Turntables,Guitarron,Sampling
Michael Urbano   Drums
Brad Fordham   Bass
Tom Heyman   Pedal Steel Guitar
Friends of Dean Martinez   Track Performer
John Convertino   Vibes
Bill Elm   Organ,Steel Guitar
Tom Griesser   Percussion,Baritone Saxophone
Dave Scott   Percussion,Trumpet
Calexico   Track Performer
Geoff Soule   Drums
Mushroom   Track Performer
Alison Faith Levy   Keyboards
Kyle Statham   Guitar
Kevin Stevens   Drums
Adam Theis   Trombone
Jon Birdsong   Sousaphone
Ted Ellison   Bass
Timmy Prudhomme   Vocals
Rob Douglas   Bass
Erik Pearson   Synthesizer,Violin,Saxophone
Mike Rinta   Percussion,Trombone
Beanweevils   Track Performer
David Newman   Guitar,Vocals
Kelly Amthor   Vocals
Bean   Bass
Kurt Statham   Bass
Patrick O'Hearn (Thomas)   Drums
Jason Borger   Keyboards
Mike Semple   Guitar
Dave Lachance   Drums
Joe Cohen   Percussion,Alto Saxophone

Technical Credits

Danny Elfman   Composer
Russ Tolman   Producer
Barbara Manning   Producer
Rocket from the Crypt   Producer
Greg Freeman   Producer
David Gilmour   Composer
Fred James   Composer
Greg Reeves   Programming
Andrew Gray   Engineer
Patrick Conway   Engineer
Fuck   Producer
Thom Canova   Producer
Jon Birdsong   Producer
Dipstick   Producer
Patrick O'Hearn (Thomas)   Producer
Blue Jackson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews