Don't Tell Teacher: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, from the New York Times bestselling author

Don't Tell Teacher: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, from the New York Times bestselling author

by Suzy K Quinn

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Suzy K. Quinn comes a gripping psychological thriller, perfects for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari LaPena and B A Paris.
______

School should have been the safest place…

For Lizzie Riley, switching her eight-year-old son Tom to the local academy school marks a fresh start, post-divorce. With its excellent reputation and outstanding results, Lizzie knows it’ll be a safe space away from home.

But there's something strange happening at school. Parents are forbidden from entering the grounds and inside, there are bars across the classroom windows.

Why is Tom coming home exhausted, unable to remember anything about his day? What are the strange marks on his arm? And when Lizzie tries to question the other children, why do they seem afraid to talk?

Tom’s new school might seem picture-perfect. But sometimes appearances can be deceiving…

____

Everyone is talking about Don’t Tell Teacher:

'Layers of intrigue and suspense, with a brilliant sting in the tale. Loved it!’ MEL SHERRATT, author of HUSH HUSH

’The thriller of the year – I was totally gripped’ LIZA FOREMAN, journalist

‘Just *brilliant*! Full of twists and turns.’ LISA HALL, author of THE PARTY

’OMG – what a book! Brilliantly written and utterly chilling. Just wow!’ DARREN O’SULLIVAN, author of OUR LITTLE SECRET

‘Addictive, with a genuine shocker of a twist'. ROZ WATKINS, author of THE DEVIL’S DICE

‘A twist so unexpected I had to turn back to the beginning to see what clues I’d missed!’ RUTH DUGDALL, author of THE WOMAN BEFORE ME

‘Deliciously dark; had me gripped from the get-go.’ REBECCA TINNELLY, author of NEVER GO THERE

‘Twisty and menacing’ ALI KNIGHT, author of BEFORE I FIND YOU

’Gripping, intense, this book packs the punches.’ Netgalley

’I couldn’t put it down; it knocked me for six!’ Netgalley

‘The tension built until I could barely take it anymore!’ Netgalley

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008354145
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/21/2019
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 22,824
File size: 922 KB

About the Author

Suzy K Quinn is an internationally bestselling author.
Web:www.suzykquinn.com
Email: suzy@devoted-ebooks.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews