Don't Wanna Miss This

Don't Wanna Miss This

by Cana's VoiceCana's Voice


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Stow Town Records
UPC: 0643157446736
catalogNumber: 574467
Rank: 179071


  1. Where Jesus Is
  2. You Don’t Wanna Miss This
  3. There Is a Love
  4. Orphans of God
  5. I Don’t Have to Know
  6. Again and Again
  7. We Are Blessed
  8. I Stand Redeemed
  9. Center of It All
  10. Hope
  11. What Are You Waiting For?
  12. At Midnight

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cana's Voice   Primary Artist
Steve Brewster   Drums
Ronnie Brookshire   Background Vocals
Dave Cleveland   Electric Guitar
Jim Hammerly   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Performing Ensemble
John Hammond   Drums
Gordon Mote   Organ,fender rhodes
Mike Payne   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jerard Woods   Background Vocals
Wayne Haun   Keyboards,Performing Ensemble
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals
Karima Kibble   Background Vocals
Mark Hill   Bass
Jonathan Brown   Piano
Taranda Greene   Background Vocals
Taylor Pollert   Background Vocals
Kris Crunk   Keyboards
Craig Nelson   Bass
Scott Williams   Drums
Joel Mott   Performing Ensemble
Eli Fortner   Electric Guitar
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Gale Mayes   Background Vocals
Trey Ivey   Piano
Jole Key   Acoustic Guitar
Elisia Flowers   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Brian White   Composer
Andraé Crouch   Composer
Ronnie Brookshire   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Kelly Garner   Composer
Jim Hammerly   Producer
Fred Hammond   Composer
John Hammond   Programming
Don Koch   Composer
Tommie Walker   Composer
Jerard Woods   Producer
Joel Lindsey   Composer
Charles Billingsley   Composer
Wayne Haun   Composer,Producer
Belinda Smith   Composer
Krissy Nordhoff   Composer
Taylor Pollert   Vocal Engineer
Kris Crunk   Programming
Keith Everette Smith   Composer
Michael Farren   Composer
Twila LaBar   Composer
Landon Beene   Executive Producer
Christina Degazio   Composer
Michael Sánchez   Composer
Jeremy Hart   Art Direction
Jeff Bumgardner   Composer
Jeff Mathena   Composer
Nate Goble   Executive Producer
Ryan Yount   Engineer
Ryan Langford   Composer
Laura Blankenship   Composer

Customer Reviews