Doo-Zees and Don't-Zees

Doo-Zees and Don't-Zees

by Flosy & the Music Man


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0616892892823
catalogNumber: 5637299502


  1. Howtcha Do
  2. Meet Picky Ricky (Dialogue)
  3. New Foods
  4. Goodbye Picky Ricky (Dialogue)
  5. Meet Lazy Lucy (Dialogue)
  6. Put Your Toys Away
  7. Goodbye Lazy Lucy (Dialogue)
  8. A Riddle (Dialogue)
  9. Two Kinds of Voices
  10. Meet Lottie Dah (Dialogue)
  11. Mind Your Manners
  12. Goodbye Lottie (Dialogue)
  13. Doo-Zees and Don't-Zees
  14. Meet Cathy Cuddly (Dialogue)
  15. Blankie
  16. Meet Nurse Nicely (Dialogue)
  17. Ouchies
  18. Bigger and Bigger (Dialogue)
  19. Don't Give Up
  20. Friends Get Together (Dialogue)
  21. Say Yes!
  22. Howtcha Do (Reprise)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews