Dookie [Brown Colored Vinyl] [B&N Exclusive]

Dookie [Brown Colored Vinyl] [B&N Exclusive]

by Green DayGreen Day

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Dookie, Green Day's third, breakthrough smash, contains the songs “Longview,” “Welcome to Paradise,” “When I Come Around,” and “Basket Case.”

Product Details

Release Date: 02/21/2020
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0093624894698
catalogNumber: 625190


  1. Burnout
  2. Having a Blast
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Welcome to Paradise
  6. Pulling Teeth
  7. Basket Case
  8. She
  9. Sassafras Roots
  10. When I Come Around
  11. Coming Clean
  12. Emenius Sleepus
  13. In the End
  14. F.O.D.

Album Credits

Customer Reviews