Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Double Dynamite

Double Dynamite

by Mannish Boys

Product Details

Release Date:
Delta Groove Prod


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mannish Boys   Primary Artist
James Harman   Harmonica,Vocals,Guest Appearance
Rod Piazza   Harmonica,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Elvin Bishop   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Mike Finnigan   Piano,Vocals,Guest Appearance,Hammond B3
Jimi Bott   Percussion,Drums,Hand Clapping
William J. Campbell   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Bass,Hand Clapping,Acoustic Bass
Randy Chortkoff   Harmonica,Vocals
Clifton Curtis   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Rob Rio   Piano,Guest Appearance
Fred Kaplan   Piano,Guest Appearance,Hammond B3
Cynthia Manley   Vocals,Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Jackie Payne   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Bill Stuve   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass,Upright Bass,Guest Appearance
Lee Thornburg   Trombone,Trumpet,Guest Appearance
Bobby Tsukamoto   Electric Bass,Guest Appearance
Junior Watson   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Finis Tasby   Vocals
Bob Corritore   Harmonica
Kirk Fletcher   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
James Michael Tempo   Percussion,Guest Appearance
Kid Ramos   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Nathan James   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Guest Appearance
Jason Ricci   Harmonica,Guest Appearance
Mud Morganfield   Vocals,Guest Appearance
David "Woody" Woodford   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Guest Appearance
Jeff Scott Fleenor   Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Guest Appearance
Franck Goldwasser   Guitar,Harmonica,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Jessica Williams   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Rich Wenzel   Piano,Guest Appearance,Hammond B3
Sugaray Rayford   Vocals
Harmanaires   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Larry Dopson   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Adrianna Marie   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

James Cotton   Composer
Willie Dixon   Composer
Frank Frost   Composer
James Harman   Composer
Jimmy McCracklin   Composer
Robert Nighthawk   Composer
William Bell   Composer
James Brown   Composer
Ray Charles   Composer
Randy Chortkoff   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Session Photographer
Scott Dirks   Liner Notes
Son House   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
McKinley Morganfield   Composer
Otis Spann   Composer
Rudy Toombs   Composer
Aaron Walker   Composer
Sonny Boy Williamson [II]   Composer
Marl Young   Composer
Mickey Gregory   Composer
Johnny Terry   Composer
Willie Headen   Composer
Mitch Kashmar   Composer
Walter Jacobs   Composer
Alfred Ellis   Composer
Joshua Temkin   Artwork,Cover Photo,Session Photographer,Back Cover Photo
Jeff Monjack   Composer
David "Woody" Woodford   Horn Arrangements
Jeff Scott Fleenor   Producer
Rose McCoy   Composer
Malcolm Wiseman   Legal Counsel
Melvin London   Composer
Allen Jones   Composer
Rich Wenzel   Engineer
Grant Cihlar   Session Photographer
Melody Gonzalez   Associate Project Coordinator

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews