Down By The Riverside: 15 Traditional Dixieland Classics!

Down By The Riverside: 15 Traditional Dixieland Classics!

by Jamey Aebersold

CD(Includes book)

$18.32 $20.99 Save 13% Current price is $18.32, Original price is $20.99. You Save 13%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2013
Label: Jamey Aebersold
UPC: 0635621001336
catalogNumber: 133
Rank: 256041

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jamey Aebersold   Primary Artist
Bob Stevens   Banjo
Quentin Sharpenstein   Tuba
Roger Danes   Piano
Bruce Morrow   Drums
Sam Goodson   Washboard

Technical Credits

Jolson   Composer
Shelton Brooks   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Tom Delaney   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Bert Kalmar   Composer
Vincent Rose   Composer
Harry Ruby   Composer
Ted Snyder   Composer
Dan Russo   Composer
Phil Boutelje   Composer
Dave Ringle   Composer
Dick Winfree   Composer
Ernie Erdman   Composer
Fred Meinken   Composer
J. Will Callahan   Composer
Chris Smith   Composer
Thornton Allen   Composer
M.W. Sheafe   Composer
Eddie Green   Composer
Lee S. Roberts   Composer
Bob Carleton   Composer
Jim Burris   Composer
Ted Fiorito   Composer
Clarence Robbins   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews