Dragon Knight

Dragon Knight

by Alicia Wolfe

Paperback

$9.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19

Overview

The imp Federico has gone missing, and only Jade and Davril can get him back.

They have to hurry, though. The evil witch Angela has kidnapped the little rascal for her own purposes, and whatever those are, they can't be good. She wants to destroy the Fae and bring the Shadow to our world.

Don't worry, though. Jade and Davril are on the case. The only problem is that Jade can't give up her old life (er, of crime), and Davril (that is, Lord Davril Stormguard, Knight of the Fae Court; in other words, he of the broom up his butt) can't allow her to keep burglaring. How can she stay true to herself and still remain a knight?

It's a pickle. And if they can't resolve things, fast, Angela might just get what she wants, and the Shadow will rule over all.

Dragon Knight is the second book of the Reclaiming the Fire series, but it can be read as a standalone. This is a full-sized book full of magic, action and romance, perfect for readers of Patricia Briggs or Charlaine Harris.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781985198715
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/13/2018
Pages: 228
Sales rank: 1,152,801
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dragon Knight 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Izzybear More than 1 year ago
Dragon Knight was a wonderful continuation of Jade and Davril’s story. In this chapter of their lives Jade continues her search for Walsh to exact her revenge and reclaim her dragon fire. Jade also holds up her end of the bargain with the Fae Queen and aids in their search for the Imp Federico. Mission search and rescue Federico will require Jade to secretly call upon her Cat burglar skills subsequently causing her loyalty to be called into question. Davril struggles with the idea that not everything is black and white, there are some gray areas too. He’ll have to decide if he’s willing to not be so stringent with the rules and try to see things from Jade’s viewpoint or if he’s going to have her expelled from the kingdom. I enjoyed Dragon Knight. I can’t wait to see what adventures the next book holds for Jade and her friends.