Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Dragon Rising (Hidden Series)

Dragon Rising (Hidden Series)

by Jaime Rush

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A beautiful Dragon shifter forms a risky alliance with a sexy fallen angel in this paranormal romance by the New York Times bestselling author.
After her father is kidnapped, cunning Dragon shifter Lyra Slade is determined to find him. When the trail leads to a gorgeous and mysterious stranger, she knows she should keep her distance. But the clues—and the man—are too compelling to resist.
Archer Grant, a descendant of fallen angels, is reluctant to help the beautiful dragon whose evidence implicates his own brother. But when his brother also goes missing, and Archer must work with Lyra to uncover the truth. As a supernatural desire grows between angel and dragon, they are hunted by an evil force . . .

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781455528004
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Publication date: 10/01/2013
Series: The Hidden Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 95
Sales rank: 330,724
File size: 320 KB

About the Author

Things that go bump in the night have always fascinated Jaime Rush. Sometimes those things are human; other times, not so much. Now she has twisted them all together in the Hidden, a trilogy about humans with the essence of gods who walk the knife's edge between the glamour of Miami and a place filled with dark magick and dangerous beauty.

Jaime is the author of the Offspring series and also writes under the name Tina Wainscott. She is the bestselling author of eighteen romance novels. She lives in Southwest Florida with her husband, daughter, and cat.

Learn more at:
Twitter, @JamieRush

Customer Reviews