Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Dream a Little Dream: Love and Family Life in a Small Town

Dream a Little Dream: Love and Family Life in a Small Town

by Ann Roth

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Dream a Little Dream is a small town, feel-good romance, the second in a series.

After high school, Lauren Wilson headed to culinary school to become a chef. When that didn't pan out, she buried her dream of cooking and worked as a restaurant manager far away from Miracle Falls. Now she's moved home to start fresh.

With a string of failed relationships and a divorce behind him, attorney Quinn Adams considers himself a bad bet, incapable of forging a lasting relationship.

Years ago, he was in love with Lauren, but she wanted only friendship. They're still friends. With his encouragement, Lauren rekindles her dream of being a chef. She's also falling for Quinn, but this time the tables have turned. He sees her solely as a friend. Or so he assures himself.

But the heart knows what it wants. Can these friends become lovers?


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162481300
Publisher: Ann Roth
Publication date: 05/15/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 881,351
File size: 587 KB

About the Author

Award-winning author Ann Roth writes small town contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She has published over 37 novels, as well as several short stories and novellas, both through New York publishers and independently.

A true believer in love and happy endings, Ann enjoys watching her characters learn and grow as they face challenges and hurdles, and ultimately find love.
Ann has lived in the greater Seattle area since she headed for the University of Washington and fell in love with Seattle… and the man who has been her husband for umpteen years.

For information about Ann's books, visit https:/www.annroth.net

For a full list of books or to sign up for her newsletter, visit https://www.annroth.net/

Customer Reviews